BE WITH ME JESUS

Please be with me Jesus

Wherever I may go.

The problems that have come my way

And some I may not know.

Has put a mental hold on me

They dig deep in my soul.

I’ve got to shake this demon soon

As he tightens his hold.

Fear is knocking at my door

He wants to take me out!

Worry comes so strong to me

I want to scream and shout.

Pressure is at every turn

sometimes I break and cry.

I want to surrender quick

But still, I don’t know why.

You won’t let me throw the towel

I struggle with your might.

You keep whispering this to me:

“You will NOT lose this fight!”

So with the strength you’ve given me

I ask you for your grace.

Please be with me Jesus

As I endure this race.

By:  Larry Nelson

To order my book For Virtuous Women Only, just send a $10 dollar money order, plus $1 dollar to:

Larry Nelson

P.O.Box 171

Belleville, Illinois

62222

Book will be sent immediately after confirmation.

May God bless you all and please keep me lifted up in prayer.

Leave a Reply

