My Prize Collection of Books

We all have a book or two we love. I have many. But if I could choose just one book that is above all others in my collection it would be a book by Dr. Roger Mills and its title is: WHILE OUT OF MY BODY I SAW GOD, HELL AND THE LIVING DEAD! A friend from Oklahoma ordered it for me about 9 months to a year ago. From the moment I got the book, I couldnt put it down. I was drinking in every single page. The book chronicles Dr. Roger Mills, a well known preacher out of Detroit, Michigan who is also the cousin of Stephanie Mills. He had an out of body experience (OBE) in which Jesus took his soul out of his body for 3 hours and 45 minutes to tour Hell and to come back to Earth and write about all that was revealed to him.

The thing I’ll say about the book is this: Either this man is lying on God Almighty with zero respect for His deity or…………he’s telling the 110% truth!
Now I’m not a Sci Fi reader or movie watcher, but there’s something about reading this book that tells me that he is telling the truth. One particular sad story is a woman name Maria that he saw in Hell as a demon torchered her over and over again. I don’t want to give it away for those that want to order the book. But its GRUESOME! Also Roger passed by thousands of “pits” in which in the ground of Hell was a hole about 4 feet deep and 3 feet wide with souls from all walks of life burning and burning and burning. All this was shown to him as he walked through Hell with Jesus at his side. Again, I dont believe in spook theories or ghosts. But I believe with all of my heart this man’s book is 100% accurate.

When I was a child, I read a book by Mary K. Baxter called: Divine Revelations of Hell. That book blew me away! Well for those that have read it, Roger Mills book, if I can say this, “ups the antie” on descriptions of Hell. I pray all who read this will go to Amazon.com and order your copy. I can honestly say that in all my years of reading, this is possibly the #1 book I’ve ever read and is my prize posession when it comes to books.

I pray you all have a blessed day.
Love yall….
Larry

Leave a Reply

